A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Contact details

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Mark Ashton

23 March Lane
Cherry Hinton
Cambridge
CB1 3LG

01223 243196
07774 570976

Download Councillor Mark Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Ashton contact details as a CSV file

mark.ashton@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Baigent

96 Cavendish Road
Cambridge
CB1 3AF

07802 495329

Download Councillor Dave Baigent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Baigent contact details as a CSV file

Dave.Baigent@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Barnett

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07930 899432

Download Councillor Sophie Barnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Barnett contact details as a CSV file

sophie.barnett@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Bick

19 Earl Street
Cambridge
CB1 1JR

07720 413173

Download Councillor Tim Bick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Bick contact details as a CSV file

timbick01@gmail.com

Councillor Gerri Bird

5 Grieve Court
Cambridge
CB4 1FR

01223 425595

Download Councillor Gerri Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerri Bird contact details as a CSV file

gerri.bird@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Cantrill

11 Millington Road
Cambridge
CB3 9HW

01223 368928

Download Councillor Rod Cantrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Cantrill contact details as a CSV file

rcantrill@millingtonadvisory.com

Councillor Greg Chadwick

39 Howard Road
Cambridge
CB5 8QT

07816 826212

Download Councillor Greg Chadwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Greg Chadwick contact details as a CSV file

greg.chadwick@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Collis

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07587 297657

Download Councillor Alex Collis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Collis contact details as a CSV file

alex.collis@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Dalzell

2 Hawkins Road
Cambridge
CB4 2QX

07854 332635

Download Councillor Jamie Dalzell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Dalzell contact details as a CSV file

jamie.dalzell@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Davey

18 Riverside
Cambridge
CB5 8HL

07540 128320

Download Councillor Mike Davey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Davey contact details as a CSV file

mike.davey@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Haf Davies

c/o Members Services
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07952 920159

Download Councillor Haf Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Haf Davies contact details as a CSV file

haf.davies@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Dryden

8 Bird Farm Road
Fulbourn
Cambridge
CB21 5DP

01223 457246

Download Councillor Robert Dryden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Dryden contact details as a CSV file

robert.dryden@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Markus Gehring

81 Barton Road
Cambridge
CB3 9LL

07789 850287

Download Councillor Markus Gehring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Markus Gehring contact details as a CSV file

markus.gehring@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Kelley Green

8 Lensfield Road
Cambridge
CB2 1EG

07519 269626

Download Councillor Kelley Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kelley Green contact details as a CSV file

kelley.green@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Grace Hadley

c/o Members Services
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07940 074022

Download Councillor Grace Hadley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Grace Hadley contact details as a CSV file

grace.hadley@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Herbert

16 Lichfield Road
Cambridge
CB1 3SS

07748 536153

Download Councillor Lewis Herbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lewis Herbert contact details as a CSV file

lewis.herbert@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor John Hipkin

15 Oxford Road,
Cambridge,
CB4 3PH.

01223 564126

Download Councillor John Hipkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hipkin contact details as a CSV file

castleindependent@gmail.com

Councillor Richard Johnson

688 Newmarket Road
Cambridge
CB5 8RS

07712 129529

Download Councillor Richard Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Johnson@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Lord

c/o Members Services
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07378 147876

Download Councillor Peter Lord contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Lord contact details as a CSV file

peter.lord@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Martinelli

23 Union Road
Cambridge
CB2 1HE

07891 035969

Download Councillor Anthony Martinelli contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Martinelli contact details as a CSV file

anthony.martinelli@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Nicky Massey

c/o Members Services
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07833 049179

Download Councillor Nicky Massey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicky Massey contact details as a CSV file

nicky.massey@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Josh Matthews

c/o Members Services
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07783 415125

Download Councillor Josh Matthews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh Matthews contact details as a CSV file

josh.matthews@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Colin McGerty

16 Ditton Lane
Cambridge
CB5 8SP

07785 577370

Download Councillor Colin McGerty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin McGerty contact details as a CSV file

colin.mcgerty@cambridgelibdems.org.uk

Councillor Russ McPherson

184 Church End
Cambridge
CB1 3LB

07733 365725

Download Councillor Russ McPherson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russ McPherson contact details as a CSV file

russ.mcpherson@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Carla McQueen

c/o Members' Services
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07701 350136

Download Councillor Carla McQueen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carla McQueen contact details as a CSV file

carla.mcqueen@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Rosy Moore

c/o Members Services
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07709 222026

Download Councillor Rosy Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosy Moore contact details as a CSV file

rosy.moore@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Carina O'Reilly

c/o Members' Services
Guildhall
Market Square
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07791 227953

Download Councillor Carina O'Reilly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carina O'Reilly contact details as a CSV file

carina.o'reilly@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Page-Croft

74 Wulfstan Way
Cambridge
CB1 8QH

01223 729492

Download Councillor Jennifer Page-Croft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Page-Croft contact details as a CSV file

jennifer.croft@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Cheney Payne

2 Hawkins Road
Cambridge
CB4 2QX

07585 973888

Download Councillor Cheney Payne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cheney Payne contact details as a CSV file

cheney.payne@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor George Pippas

5 Mowbray Road
Cambridge
CB1 7SR

07789 461229

Download Councillor George Pippas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Pippas contact details as a CSV file

george.pippas@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Porrer

c/o Members Services
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Katie Porrer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katie Porrer contact details as a CSV file

katie.porrer@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Price

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07964 280689

Download Councillor Kevin Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Price contact details as a CSV file

kevin.price@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Robertson

6 Gurney Way
Cambridge
CB4 2ED

07746 117791

Download Councillor Richard Robertson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Robertson contact details as a CSV file

richard.robertson@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Sargeant

63 Gilbert Road
Cambridge
CB4 3NZ

07952 533251

Download Councillor Mike Sargeant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Sargeant contact details as a CSV file

mike.sargeant@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Sheil

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07519 800341

Download Councillor Patrick Sheil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Sheil contact details as a CSV file

Patrick.Sheil@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Smart

36 Warkworth Street
Cambridge
CB1 1EG

07842 205226

Download Councillor Martin Smart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Smart contact details as a CSV file

martin.smart@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Smith

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07474 067882

Download Councillor Anna Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Smith contact details as a CSV file

anna.smith@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Summerbell

c/o Members Services
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Dan Summerbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Summerbell contact details as a CSV file

dan.summerbell@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Baiju Thittala

78 Elizabeth Way
Cambridge
CB4 1AY

01223 471919

Download Councillor Baiju Thittala contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Baiju Thittala contact details as a CSV file

baiju.thittala@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Thornburrow

c/o Members Services
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07480 246939

Download Councillor Katie Thornburrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katie Thornburrow contact details as a CSV file

katie.thornburrow@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Todd-Jones

2 Tedder Way,
Cambridge,
CB4 3RJ.

01223 353937

Download Councillor Mike Todd-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Todd-Jones contact details as a CSV file

mike.todd-jones@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Damien Tunnacliffe

35 Pentlands Court
Cambridge
CB4 1JN

07514 939459

Download Councillor Damien Tunnacliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Damien Tunnacliffe contact details as a CSV file

damientunnacliffe@yahoo.co.uk