A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Contact details

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Donald Adey

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07949 038252

Download Councillor Donald Adey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donald Adey contact details as a CSV file

donald.adey@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Ashton

23 March Lane
Cherry Hinton
Cambridge
CB1 3LG

01223 243196
07774 570976

Download Councillor Mark Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Ashton contact details as a CSV file

mark.ashton@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Baigent

96 Cavendish Road
Cambridge
CB1 3AF

07802 495329

Download Councillor Dave Baigent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Baigent contact details as a CSV file

Dave.Baigent@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Barnett

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07930 899432

Download Councillor Sophie Barnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Barnett contact details as a CSV file

sophie.barnett@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Benstead

40 Hurrell Road
Cambridge
CB4 3RH

01223 351669

Download Councillor Jeremy Benstead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Benstead contact details as a CSV file

j_benstead@live.co.uk

Councillor Tim Bick

19 Earl Street
Cambridge
CB1 1JR

07720 413173

Download Councillor Tim Bick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Bick contact details as a CSV file

timbick01@gmail.com

Councillor Gerri Bird

5 Grieve Court
Cambridge
CB4 1FR

01223 425595

Download Councillor Gerri Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerri Bird contact details as a CSV file

gerribird@sky.com

Councillor Kevin Blencowe

22 Perowne Street
Cambridge
CB1 2AY

07914 700602

Download Councillor Kevin Blencowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Blencowe contact details as a CSV file

kevin.blencowe@gmail.com

Councillor Rod Cantrill

11 Millington Road
Cambridge
CB3 9HW

01223 368928

Download Councillor Rod Cantrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Cantrill contact details as a CSV file

rcantrill@millingtonadvisory.com

Councillor Jamie Dalzell

2 Hawkins Road
Cambridge
CB4 2QX

07854 332635

Download Councillor Jamie Dalzell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Dalzell contact details as a CSV file

jamie.dalzell@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Dryden

8 Bird Farm Road
Fulbourn
Cambridge
CB21 5DP

01223 457246

Download Councillor Robert Dryden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Dryden contact details as a CSV file

robert.dryden@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Markus Gehring

81 Barton Road
Cambridge
CB3 9LL

07789 850287

Download Councillor Markus Gehring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Markus Gehring contact details as a CSV file

markus.gehring@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Oscar Gillespie

9 Auckland Road
Cambridge
CB5 8DW

07851 820806

Download Councillor Oscar Gillespie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oscar Gillespie contact details as a CSV file

oscar.gillespie@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Kelley Green

8 Lensfield Road
Cambridge
CB2 1EG

07519 269626

Download Councillor Kelley Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kelley Green contact details as a CSV file

kelley.green@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Hart

c/o Members Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Caroline Hart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Hart contact details as a CSV file

caroline.hart@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Herbert

16 Lichfield Road
Cambridge
CB1 3SS

07748 536153

Download Councillor Lewis Herbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lewis Herbert contact details as a CSV file

lewis.herbert@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor John Hipkin

15 Oxford Road,
Cambridge,
CB4 3PH.

01223 564126

Download Councillor John Hipkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hipkin contact details as a CSV file

castleindependent@gmail.com

Councillor Valerie Holt

183 Huntingdon Road
Cambridge
CB3 0DL

07400 523240

Download Councillor Valerie Holt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Valerie Holt contact details as a CSV file

valerie.holt@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Johnson

688 Newmarket Road
Cambridge
CB5 8RS

07712 129529

Download Councillor Richard Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Johnson@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Martinelli

23 Union Road
Cambridge
CB2 1HE

07891 035969

Download Councillor Anthony Martinelli contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Martinelli contact details as a CSV file

anthony.martinelli@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Nicky Massey

c/o Members Services
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07833 049179

Download Councillor Nicky Massey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicky Massey contact details as a CSV file

nicky.massey@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Colin McGerty

16 Ditton Lane
Cambridge
CB5 8SP

07785 577370

Download Councillor Colin McGerty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin McGerty contact details as a CSV file

colin.mcgerty@cambridgelibdems.org.uk

Councillor Russ McPherson

184 Church End
Cambridge
CB1 3LB

07733 365725

Download Councillor Russ McPherson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russ McPherson contact details as a CSV file

russ.mcpherson@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Carla McQueen

43 Fallowfield
Cambridge
CB4 1PE

07701 350136

Download Councillor Carla McQueen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carla McQueen contact details as a CSV file

carla.mcqueen@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Rosy Moore

16 Lichfield Road
Cambridge
CB1 3SS

07709 222026

Download Councillor Rosy Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosy Moore contact details as a CSV file

rosy.moore@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Nethsingha

15 Bulstrode Gardens
Cambridge
CB3 0EN

01223 358148

Download Councillor Lucy Nethsingha contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Nethsingha contact details as a CSV file

lucynethsingha@icloud.com

Councillor Zoe O'Connell

23 Ravensworth Gardens
Cambridge
CB1 2XL

01223 750676

Download Councillor Zoe O'Connell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zoe O'Connell contact details as a CSV file

zoe@complicity.co.uk

Councillor Carina O'Reilly

Guildhall
Market Square
Cambridge
XCB2 3QJ

07791 227953

Download Councillor Carina O'Reilly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carina O'Reilly contact details as a CSV file

carinaoreilly@gmail.com

Councillor Jennifer Page-Croft

74 Wulfstan Way
Cambridge
CB1 8QH

01223 729492

Download Councillor Jennifer Page-Croft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Page-Croft contact details as a CSV file

jennifer.croft@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Cheney Payne

2 Hawkins Road
Cambridge
CB4 2QX

07585 973888

Download Councillor Cheney Payne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cheney Payne contact details as a CSV file

cheney.payne@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor George Pippas

5 Mowbray Road
Cambridge
CB1 7SR

01223 473223

Download Councillor George Pippas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Pippas contact details as a CSV file

george.pippas@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Price

14 Birch Close
Cambridge
CB4 1XN

07964 280689

Download Councillor Kevin Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Price contact details as a CSV file

kevin.price@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Robertson

6 Gurney Way
Cambridge
CB4 2ED

07746 117791

Download Councillor Richard Robertson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Robertson contact details as a CSV file

richard.robertson@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Sargeant

63 Gilbert Road
Cambridge
CB4 3NZ

07952 533251

Download Councillor Mike Sargeant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Sargeant contact details as a CSV file

mikesargeant@ntlworld.com

Councillor Patrick Sheil

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07519 800341

Download Councillor Patrick Sheil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Sheil contact details as a CSV file

Patrick.Sheil@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Smart

36 Warkworth Street
Cambridge
CB1 1EG

07842 205226

Download Councillor Martin Smart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Smart contact details as a CSV file

martin.smart@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Smith

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07474 067882

Download Councillor Anna Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Smith contact details as a CSV file

anna.smith@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Baiju Thittala

78 Elizabeth Way
Cambridge
CB4 1AY

01223 471919

Download Councillor Baiju Thittala contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Baiju Thittala contact details as a CSV file

baiju.thittala@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Thornburrow

c/o Members Services
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07480 246939

Download Councillor Katie Thornburrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katie Thornburrow contact details as a CSV file

katie.thornburrow@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Todd-Jones

2 Tedder Way,
Cambridge,
CB4 3RJ.

01223 353937

Download Councillor Mike Todd-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Todd-Jones contact details as a CSV file

mike.todd-jones@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Damien Tunnacliffe

35 Pentlands Court
Cambridge
CB4 1JN

07514 939459

Download Councillor Damien Tunnacliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Damien Tunnacliffe contact details as a CSV file

damientunnacliffe@yahoo.co.uk