A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Contact details

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Mark Ashton

23 March Lane
Cherry Hinton
Cambridge
CB1 3LG

01223 243196
07774 570976

Download Councillor Mark Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Ashton contact details as a CSV file

mark.ashton@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Baigent

96 Cavendish Road
Cambridge
CB1 3AF

07802 495329

Download Councillor Dave Baigent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Baigent contact details as a CSV file

Dave.Baigent@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Baigent

96 Cavendish Road
Cambridge
CB1 3AF

07525 653401

Download Councillor Sarah Baigent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Baigent contact details as a CSV file

sarah.baigent@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Naomi Bennett

603 Newmarket Road
Cambridge
CB5 8PA

01223 654123

Download Councillor Naomi Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naomi Bennett contact details as a CSV file

Naomi.Bennett@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Bick

19 Earl Street
Cambridge
CB1 1JR

07720 413173

Download Councillor Tim Bick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Bick contact details as a CSV file

timbick01@gmail.com

Councillor Gerri Bird

5 Grieve Court
Cambridge
CB4 1FR

01223 425595

Download Councillor Gerri Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerri Bird contact details as a CSV file

gerri.bird@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Carling

c/o Members Services
Cambridge City Council
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Sam Carling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Carling contact details as a CSV file

sam.carling@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Collis

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07587 297657

Download Councillor Alex Collis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Collis contact details as a CSV file

alex.collis@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Copley

c/o Members Services
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07340072443

Download Councillor Hannah Copley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Copley contact details as a CSV file

hannah.copley@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Davey

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07540 128320

Download Councillor Mike Davey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Davey contact details as a CSV file

mike.davey@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Davies

301 Hills Road
Cambridge
CB2 0QS

01223 756568

Download Councillor Sam Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Davies contact details as a CSV file

Sam.Davies@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Iva Divkovic

c/o Members Services
Cambridge City Council
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07946 076949

Download Councillor Iva Divkovic contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iva Divkovic contact details as a CSV file

iva.divkovic@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Dryden

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

01223 457246

Download Councillor Robert Dryden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Dryden contact details as a CSV file

robert.dryden@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Ingrid Flaubert

c/o Members Services
Cambridge City Council
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07818266193

Download Councillor Ingrid Flaubert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ingrid Flaubert contact details as a CSV file

Ingrid.Flaubert@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Gawthrope Wood

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Jenny Gawthrope Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Gawthrope Wood contact details as a CSV file

jenny.gawthropewood@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Alice Gilderdale

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Alice Gilderdale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alice Gilderdale contact details as a CSV file

alice.gilderdale@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Olaf Hauk

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Olaf Hauk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olaf Hauk contact details as a CSV file

Olaf.Hauk@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mairéad Healy

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Mairéad Healy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mairéad Healy contact details as a CSV file

Mairead.Healy@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Herbert

c/o Members Services
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07748 536153

Download Councillor Lewis Herbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lewis Herbert contact details as a CSV file

lewis.herbert@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Cameron Holloway

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07443 475767

Download Councillor Cameron Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cameron Holloway contact details as a CSV file

cameron.holloway@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Howard

12 The Homing
Cambridge
CB5 8SD

07903 383081

Download Councillor Matthew Howard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Howard contact details as a CSV file

matthew.howard@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Lee

2 Hulatt Road
Cambridge
CB1 8TH

Download Councillor Daniel Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Lee contact details as a CSV file

daniel.lee@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor David Levien

5 Hauxton Road
Trumpington
Cambridge
CB2 9LT

07802 462832

Download Councillor David Levien contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Levien contact details as a CSV file

david.levien@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Russ McPherson

c/o Members Services
Guildhall, Cambridge City Council
Market Square
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07733 365725

Download Councillor Russ McPherson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russ McPherson contact details as a CSV file

russ.mcpherson@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Carla McQueen

c/o Members' Services
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07701 350136

Download Councillor Carla McQueen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carla McQueen contact details as a CSV file

carla.mcqueen@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Rosy Moore

c/o Members Services
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07709 222026

Download Councillor Rosy Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosy Moore contact details as a CSV file

rosy.moore@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Nethsingha

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07969 112235

Download Councillor Lucy Nethsingha contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Nethsingha contact details as a CSV file

lucynethsingha@icloud.com

Councillor Jennifer Page-Croft

74 Wulfstan Way
Cambridge
CB1 8QH

01223 729492

Download Councillor Jennifer Page-Croft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Page-Croft contact details as a CSV file

jennifer.croft@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Cheney Payne

2 Hawkins Road
Cambridge
CB4 2QX

07585 973888

Download Councillor Cheney Payne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cheney Payne contact details as a CSV file

cheney.payne@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Porrer

c/o Members Services
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Katie Porrer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katie Porrer contact details as a CSV file

katie.porrer@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Dinah Pounds

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

01223 240614

Download Councillor Dinah Pounds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dinah Pounds contact details as a CSV file

Dinah.Pounds@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Robertson

6 Gurney Way
Cambridge
CB4 2ED

07746 117791

Download Councillor Richard Robertson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Robertson contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Robertson@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Jocelynne Scutt

18 Hale Street
Cambridge
CB4 3BZ

07821653997

Download Councillor Jocelynne Scutt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jocelynne Scutt contact details as a CSV file

Jocelynne.Scutt@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Sheil

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07519 800341

Download Councillor Patrick Sheil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Sheil contact details as a CSV file

Patrick.Sheil@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Smart

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07842 205226

Download Councillor Martin Smart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Smart contact details as a CSV file

martin.smart@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Smith

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07541 207266

Download Councillor Anna Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Smith contact details as a CSV file

anna.smith@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Smith

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07956038468

Download Councillor Simon Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Smith contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Smith@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Niamh Sweeney

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07545884915

Download Councillor Niamh Sweeney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Niamh Sweeney contact details as a CSV file

Niamh.Sweeney@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Swift

94 Gilbert Road
Cambridge
CB4 3PD

07599 629770

Download Councillor Richard Swift contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Swift contact details as a CSV file

richard.swift@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Baiju Thittala Varkey

78 Elizabeth Way
Cambridge
CB4 1AY

07710 531280

Download Councillor Baiju Thittala Varkey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Baiju Thittala Varkey contact details as a CSV file

baiju.thittalavarkey@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Thornburrow

c/o Members Services
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07480 246939

Download Councillor Katie Thornburrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katie Thornburrow contact details as a CSV file

katie.thornburrow@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Todd-Jones

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07580 764586

Download Councillor Mike Todd-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Todd-Jones contact details as a CSV file

mike.todd-jones@cambridge.gov.uk