A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Contact details

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Mark Ashton

23 March Lane
Cherry Hinton
Cambridge
CB1 3LG

01223 243196
07774 570976

Download Councillor Mark Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Ashton contact details as a CSV file

mark.ashton@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Baigent

96 Cavendish Road
Cambridge
CB1 3AF

07802 495329

Download Councillor Dave Baigent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Baigent contact details as a CSV file

Dave.Baigent@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Naomi Bennett

603 Newmarket Road
Cambridge
CB5 8PA

01223 654123

Download Councillor Naomi Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naomi Bennett contact details as a CSV file

Naomi.Bennett@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Bick

19 Earl Street
Cambridge
CB1 1JR

07720 413173

Download Councillor Tim Bick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Bick contact details as a CSV file

timbick01@gmail.com

Councillor Gerri Bird

5 Grieve Court
Cambridge
CB4 1FR

01223 425595

Download Councillor Gerri Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerri Bird contact details as a CSV file

gerri.bird@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Immy Blackburn-Horgan

c/o Members Services
Cambridge City Council
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Immy Blackburn-Horgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Immy Blackburn-Horgan contact details as a CSV file

Immy.BlackburnHorgan@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Carling

c/o Members Services
Cambridge City Council
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Sam Carling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Carling contact details as a CSV file

sam.carling@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Clough

c/o Members Services
Cambridge City Council
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Hugh Clough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Clough contact details as a CSV file

hugh.clough@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Davey

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07540 128320

Download Councillor Mike Davey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Davey contact details as a CSV file

mike.davey@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Iva Divkovic

c/o Members Services
Cambridge City Council
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07946 076949

Download Councillor Iva Divkovic contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iva Divkovic contact details as a CSV file

iva.divkovic@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Dryden

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

01223 457246

Download Councillor Robert Dryden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Dryden contact details as a CSV file

robert.dryden@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Ingrid Flaubert

c/o Members Services
Cambridge City Council
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07818266193

Download Councillor Ingrid Flaubert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ingrid Flaubert contact details as a CSV file

Ingrid.Flaubert@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Gawthrope Wood

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Jenny Gawthrope Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Gawthrope Wood contact details as a CSV file

jenny.gawthropewood@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Alice Gilderdale

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Alice Gilderdale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alice Gilderdale contact details as a CSV file

alice.gilderdale@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Glasberg

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07796 528608

Download Councillor Jean Glasberg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Glasberg contact details as a CSV file

jean.glasberg@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Griffin

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07771 865638

Download Councillor Tim Griffin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Griffin contact details as a CSV file

tim.griffin@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Olaf Hauk

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Olaf Hauk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olaf Hauk contact details as a CSV file

Olaf.Hauk@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mairéad Healy

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Mairéad Healy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mairéad Healy contact details as a CSV file

Mairead.Healy@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Cameron Holloway

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07443 475767

Download Councillor Cameron Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cameron Holloway contact details as a CSV file

cameron.holloway@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Delowar Hossain

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Delowar Hossain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Delowar Hossain contact details as a CSV file

Delowar.Hossain@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Howard

c/o Members Services
Cambridge City Council
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07903 383081

Download Councillor Matthew Howard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Howard contact details as a CSV file

matthew.howard@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Lee

2 Hulatt Road
Cambridge
CB1 8TH

Download Councillor Daniel Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Lee contact details as a CSV file

daniel.lee@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Nadya Lokhmotova

c/o Members Services
Cambridge City Council
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Nadya Lokhmotova contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nadya Lokhmotova contact details as a CSV file

nadya.lokhmotova@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Martinelli

91 Glisson Road
Cambridge
CB1 2HG

07891 035969

Download Councillor Anthony Martinelli contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Martinelli contact details as a CSV file

anthony.martinelli@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Russ McPherson

c/o Members Services
Guildhall, Cambridge City Council
Market Square
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07733 365725

Download Councillor Russ McPherson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russ McPherson contact details as a CSV file

russ.mcpherson@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Rosy Moore

c/o Members Services
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07709 222026

Download Councillor Rosy Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosy Moore contact details as a CSV file

rosy.moore@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Antoinette Nestor

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Antoinette Nestor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Antoinette Nestor contact details as a CSV file

antoinette.nestor@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Cheney Payne

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Cheney Payne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cheney Payne contact details as a CSV file

cheney.payne@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Porrer

c/o Members Services
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Katie Porrer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katie Porrer contact details as a CSV file

katie.porrer@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Dinah Pounds

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Dinah Pounds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dinah Pounds contact details as a CSV file

Dinah.Pounds@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Robertson

6 Gurney Way
Cambridge
CB4 2ED

07746 117791

Download Councillor Richard Robertson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Robertson contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Robertson@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Sheil

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07519 800341

Download Councillor Patrick Sheil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Sheil contact details as a CSV file

Patrick.Sheil@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Smart

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07842 205226

Download Councillor Martin Smart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Smart contact details as a CSV file

martin.smart@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Smith

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Anna Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Smith contact details as a CSV file

anna.smith@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Smith

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07956038468

Download Councillor Simon Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Smith contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Smith@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Swift

c/o Members Services
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07599 629770

Download Councillor Richard Swift contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Swift contact details as a CSV file

richard.swift@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Baiju Thittala Varkey

c/o Mayor's Office
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07710 531280

Download Councillor Baiju Thittala Varkey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Baiju Thittala Varkey contact details as a CSV file

baiju.thittalavarkey@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Thornburrow

c/o Members Services
Cambridge City Council
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07480 246939

Download Councillor Katie Thornburrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katie Thornburrow contact details as a CSV file

katie.thornburrow@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Todd-Jones

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07580 764586

Download Councillor Mike Todd-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Todd-Jones contact details as a CSV file

mike.todd-jones@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Elliot Tong

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guidhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Elliot Tong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elliot Tong contact details as a CSV file

elliot.tong@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Wade

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

Download Councillor Rachel Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Wade contact details as a CSV file

rachel.wade@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Young

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07495 504570

Download Councillor Karen Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Young contact details as a CSV file

karen.young@cambridge.gov.uk