A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Your Councillors

Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Mark Ashton

Councillor Mark Ashton

Labour and Co-operative, Deputy Mayor of Cambridge

23 March Lane, Cherry Hinton, Cambridge, CB1 3LG

Home: 01223 243196

Home mobile: 07774 570976

Home: mark.ashton@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Cherry Hinton
photo of Councillor Dave Baigent

Councillor Dave Baigent

96 Cavendish Road, Cambridge, CB1 3AF

Home: 07802 495329

Work: Dave.Baigent@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Romsey
photo of Councillor Sarah Baigent

Councillor Sarah Baigent

96 Cavendish Road, Cambridge, CB1 3AF

Work mobile: 07525 653401

Work: sarah.baigent@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Castle
photo of Councillor Naomi Bennett

Councillor Naomi Bennett

Leader of the Green and Independent Group

603 Newmarket Road, Cambridge, CB5 8PA

Work: 07903 383081

Work: Naomi.Bennett@cambridge.gov.uk

Green Party Abbey
photo of Councillor Tim Bick

Councillor Tim Bick

19 Earl Street, Cambridge, CB1 1JR

Home mobile: 07720 413173

Home: timbick01@gmail.com

Liberal Democrat Market
photo of Councillor Gerri Bird

Councillor Gerri Bird

5 Grieve Court, Cambridge, CB4 1FR

Home: 01223 425595

Work: gerri.bird@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour East Chesterton
photo of Councillor Michael Bond

Councillor Michael Bond

119 High Street, Chesterton, Cambridge, CB4 1NL

Home: 01223 353202

Work: michael.bond@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat East Chesterton
photo of Councillor Alex Collis

Councillor Alex Collis

Executive Councillor for Open Spaces, Sustainable Food and Community Wellbeing

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: 07587 297657

Work: alex.collis@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour King's Hedges
photo of Councillor Hannah Copley

Councillor Hannah Copley

Flat 2, 29 Occupation Road, Cambridge, CB1 8DS

Work: 07340072443

Work: hannah.copley@cambridge.gov.uk

Green Party Abbey
photo of Councillor Alan Cox

Councillor Alan Cox

50 Byron Square, Trumpington, Cambridge, CB2 9JL

Work mobile: 07387581217

Work: Alan.Cox@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Trumpington
photo of Councillor Jamie Dalzell

Councillor Jamie Dalzell

2 Hawkins Road, Cambridge, CB4 2QX

Work: 07854 332635

Work: jamie.dalzell@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat West Chesterton
photo of Councillor Mike Davey

Councillor Mike Davey

Executive Councillor for Finance and Resources

18 Riverside, Cambridge, CB5 8HL

Work mobile: 07540 128320

Work: mike.davey@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Petersfield
photo of Councillor Haf Davies

Councillor Haf Davies

c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: 07952 920159

Work: haf.davies@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Abbey
photo of Councillor Sam Davies

Councillor Sam Davies

301 Hills Road, Cambridge, CB2 0QS

Work: 01223 756568

Work: Sam.Davies@cambridge.gov.uk

Independent Queen Edith's
photo of Councillor Robert Dryden

Councillor Robert Dryden

Labour and Co-operative

8 Bird Farm Road, Fulbourn, Cambridge, CB21 5DP

Home: 01223 457246

Work: robert.dryden@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Cherry Hinton
photo of Councillor Ingrid Flaubert

Councillor Ingrid Flaubert

c/o Members Services, Cambridge City Council, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work mobile: 07818266193

Work: Ingrid.Flaubert@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Trumpington
photo of Councillor Jenny Gawthrope Wood

Councillor Jenny Gawthrope Wood

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: jenny.gawthropewood@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour King's Hedges
photo of Councillor Markus Gehring

Councillor Markus Gehring

81 Barton Road, Cambridge, CB3 9LL

Home: 07789 850287

Work: markus.gehring@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Newnham
photo of Councillor Alice Gilderdale

Councillor Alice Gilderdale

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: alice.gilderdale@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Market
photo of Councillor Olaf Hauk

Councillor Olaf Hauk

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home mobile: 07786 651890

Work: Olaf.Hauk@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Trumpington
photo of Councillor Mairéad Healy

Councillor Mairéad Healy

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: Mairead.Healy@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Romsey
photo of Councillor Lewis Herbert

Councillor Lewis Herbert

Labour, Leader and Executive Councillor for Strategy and External Partnerships

5 Pentlands Court, Cambridge, CB4 1JN

Work mobile: 07748 536153

Home: lewis.herbert@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Coleridge
photo of Councillor Daniel Lee

Councillor Daniel Lee

2 Hulatt Road, Cambridge, CB1 8TH

Work: daniel.lee@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Queen Edith's
photo of Councillor Russ McPherson

Councillor Russ McPherson

Mayor of Cambridge

Mayor's Office, Guildhall, Cambridge City Council, Market Square, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work mobile: 07733 365725

Work: russ.mcpherson@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Cherry Hinton
photo of Councillor Carla McQueen

Councillor Carla McQueen

c/o Members' Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: 07701 350136

Work: carla.mcqueen@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour East Chesterton
photo of Councillor Rosy Moore

Councillor Rosy Moore

Executive Councillor for Climate Change, Environment and City Centre

c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home mobile: 07709 222026

Work: rosy.moore@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Coleridge
photo of Councillor Lucy Nethsingha

Councillor Lucy Nethsingha

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work mobile: 07969 112235

Work: lucynethsingha@icloud.com

Liberal Democrat Newnham
photo of Councillor Carina O'Reilly

Councillor Carina O'Reilly

c/o Members' Services, Guildhall, Market Square, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home mobile: 07791 227953

Work: carina.o'reilly@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Arbury
photo of Councillor Jennifer Page-Croft

Councillor Jennifer Page-Croft

74 Wulfstan Way, Cambridge, CB1 8QH

Home: 01223 729492

Work: jennifer.croft@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Queen Edith's
photo of Councillor Cheney Payne

Councillor Cheney Payne

Deputy Leader of Liberal Democrat Group

2 Hawkins Road, Cambridge, CB4 2QX

Work mobile: 07585 973888

Work: cheney.payne@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Castle
photo of Councillor Katie Porrer

Councillor Katie Porrer

c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: katie.porrer@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Market
photo of Councillor Dinah Pounds

Councillor Dinah Pounds

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: 01223 240614

Work: Dinah.Pounds@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Romsey
photo of Councillor Richard Robertson

Councillor Richard Robertson

Labour and Co-operative

6 Gurney Way, Cambridge, CB4 2ED

Work mobile: 07746 117791

Work: Richard.Robertson@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Petersfield
photo of Councillor Mike Sargeant

Councillor Mike Sargeant

63 Gilbert Road, Cambridge, CB4 3NZ

Home mobile: 07952 533251

Work: mike.sargeant@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour West Chesterton
photo of Councillor Jocelynne Scutt

Councillor Jocelynne Scutt

18 Hale Street, Cambridge, CB4 3BZ

Work mobile: 07821653997

Work: Jocelynne.Scutt@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour West Chesterton
photo of Councillor Patrick Sheil

Councillor Patrick Sheil

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home: 07519 800341

Work: Patrick.Sheil@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Arbury
photo of Councillor Martin Smart

Councillor Martin Smart

Deputy Leader (Non-Statutory)

36 Warkworth Street, Cambridge, CB1 1EG

Home: 07842 205226

Work: martin.smart@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour King's Hedges
photo of Councillor Anna Smith

Councillor Anna Smith

Deputy Leader (Statutory) and Executive Councillor for Communities

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: 07474 067882

Work: anna.smith@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Coleridge
photo of Councillor Simon Smith

Councillor Simon Smith

8 Eachard Road, Cambridge, CB3 0HY

Work mobile: 07956038468

Work: Simon.Smith@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Castle
photo of Councillor Niamh Sweeney

Councillor Niamh Sweeney

60 Cockcroft Place, Cambridge, CB3 0HF

Work mobile: 07545884915

Work: Niamh.Sweeney@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Newnham
photo of Councillor Katie Thornburrow

Councillor Katie Thornburrow

Executive Councillor for Planning Policy and Transport

c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: 07480 246939

Work: katie.thornburrow@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Petersfield
photo of Councillor Mike Todd-Jones

Councillor Mike Todd-Jones

Labour and Co-operative, Executive Councillor for Housing

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home mobile: 07580 764586

Home: mike.todd-jones@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Arbury