A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Your Councillors

Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Mark Ashton

Councillor Mark Ashton

Labour and Co-operative

23 March Lane, Cherry Hinton, Cambridge, CB1 3LG

Home: 01223 243196

Home mobile: 07774 570976

Home: mark.ashton@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Cherry Hinton
photo of Councillor Dave Baigent

Councillor Dave Baigent

96 Cavendish Road, Cambridge, CB1 3AF

Home: 07802 495329

Work: Dave.Baigent@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Romsey
photo of Councillor Sophie Barnett

Councillor Sophie Barnett

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home mobile: 07930 899432

Work: sophie.barnett@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Romsey
photo of Councillor Tim Bick

Councillor Tim Bick

19 Earl Street, Cambridge, CB1 1JR

Home mobile: 07720 413173

Home: timbick01@gmail.com

Liberal Democrat Market
photo of Councillor Gerri Bird

Councillor Gerri Bird

Mayor of Cambridge

5 Grieve Court, Cambridge, CB4 1FR

Home: 01223 425595

Work: gerri.bird@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour East Chesterton
photo of Councillor Rod Cantrill

Councillor Rod Cantrill

11 Millington Road, Cambridge, CB3 9HW

Home: 01223 368928

Home: rcantrill@millingtonadvisory.com

Liberal Democrat Newnham
photo of Councillor Greg Chadwick

Councillor Greg Chadwick

39 Howard Road, Cambridge, CB5 8QT

Work: 07816 826212

Work: greg.chadwick@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Castle
photo of Councillor Alex Collis

Councillor Alex Collis

12 Aragon Close, Cambridge, CB4 2SU

Work: 07587 297657

Work: alex.collis@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour King's Hedges
photo of Councillor Jamie Dalzell

Councillor Jamie Dalzell

2 Hawkins Road, Cambridge, CB4 2QX

Work: 07854 332635

Work: jamie.dalzell@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat West Chesterton
photo of Councillor Mike Davey

Councillor Mike Davey

18 Riverside, Cambridge, CB5 8HL

Work: 07540 128320

Work: mike.davey@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Petersfield
photo of Councillor Haf Davies

Councillor Haf Davies

c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: 07952 920159

Work: haf.davies@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Abbey
photo of Councillor Robert Dryden

Councillor Robert Dryden

8 Bird Farm Road, Fulbourn, Cambridge, CB21 5DP

Home: 01223 457246

Home: robert.dryden@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Cherry Hinton
photo of Councillor Markus Gehring

Councillor Markus Gehring

81 Barton Road, Cambridge, CB3 9LL

Home: 07789 850287

Work: markus.gehring@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Newnham
photo of Councillor Kelley Green

Councillor Kelley Green

8 Lensfield Road, Cambridge, CB2 1EG

Home: 07519 269626

Work: kelley.green@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Petersfield
photo of Councillor Grace Hadley

Councillor Grace Hadley

c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: 07940 074022

Work: grace.hadley@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Coleridge
photo of Councillor Lewis Herbert

Councillor Lewis Herbert

Labour and Co-operative, Leader and Executive Councillor for Strategy and External Partnerships

16 Lichfield Road, Cambridge, CB1 3SS

Home mobile: 07748 536153

Home: lewis.herbert@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Coleridge
photo of Councillor John Hipkin

Councillor John Hipkin

15 Oxford Road,, Cambridge,, CB4 3PH.

Home: 01223 564126

Home: castleindependent@gmail.com

Independent Castle
photo of Councillor Richard Johnson

Councillor Richard Johnson

Labour and Co-operative, Executive Councillor for Housing

688 Newmarket Road, Cambridge, CB5 8RS

Home mobile: 07712 129529

Work: Richard.Johnson@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Abbey
photo of Councillor Peter Lord

Councillor Peter Lord

c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work mobile: 07378 147876

Work: peter.lord@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Trumpington
photo of Councillor Anthony Martinelli

Councillor Anthony Martinelli

23 Union Road, Cambridge, CB2 1HE

Work: 07891 035969

Work: anthony.martinelli@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Market
photo of Councillor Nicky Massey

Councillor Nicky Massey

Executive Councillor for Transport and Community Safety

c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home: 07833 049179

Work: nicky.massey@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Abbey
photo of Councillor Josh Matthews

Councillor Josh Matthews

c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home mobile: 07783 415125

Work: josh.matthews@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Newnham
photo of Councillor Colin McGerty

Councillor Colin McGerty

16 Ditton Lane, Cambridge, CB5 8SP

Work: 07785 577370

Work: colin.mcgerty@cambridgelibdems.org.uk

Liberal Democrat Queen Edith's
photo of Councillor Russ McPherson

Councillor Russ McPherson

Deputy Mayor of Cambridge

184 Church End, Cambridge, CB1 3LB

Home mobile: 07733 365725

Home: russ.mcpherson@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Cherry Hinton
photo of Councillor Carla McQueen

Councillor Carla McQueen

c/o Members' Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: 07701 350136

Work: carla.mcqueen@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour East Chesterton
photo of Councillor Rosy Moore

Councillor Rosy Moore

Executive Councillor for Climate Change, Environment and City Centre

c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home mobile: 07709 222026

Work: rosy.moore@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Coleridge
photo of Councillor Carina O'Reilly

Councillor Carina O'Reilly

c/o Members' Services, Guildhall, Market Square, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home mobile: 07791 227953

Work: carina.o'reilly@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Arbury
photo of Councillor Jennifer Page-Croft

Councillor Jennifer Page-Croft

74 Wulfstan Way, Cambridge, CB1 8QH

Home: 01223 729492

Work: jennifer.croft@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Queen Edith's
photo of Councillor Cheney Payne

Councillor Cheney Payne

2 Hawkins Road, Cambridge, CB4 2QX

Work: 07585 973888

Work: cheney.payne@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Castle
photo of Councillor George Pippas

Councillor George Pippas

5 Mowbray Road, Cambridge, CB1 7SR

Work mobile: 07789 461229

Work: george.pippas@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Queen Edith's
photo of Councillor Katie Porrer

Councillor Katie Porrer

c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: katie.porrer@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Market
photo of Councillor Kevin Price

Councillor Kevin Price

14 Birch Close, Cambridge, CB4 1XN

Home mobile: 07964 280689

Home: kevin.price@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour King's Hedges
photo of Councillor Richard Robertson

Councillor Richard Robertson

Executive Councillor for Finance and Resources

6 Gurney Way, Cambridge, CB4 2ED

Home: 07746 117791

Home: richard.robertson@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Petersfield
photo of Councillor Mike Sargeant

Councillor Mike Sargeant

Deputy Leader (Statutory)

63 Gilbert Road, Cambridge, CB4 3NZ

Home mobile: 07952 533251

Work: mike.sargeant@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour West Chesterton
photo of Councillor Patrick Sheil

Councillor Patrick Sheil

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home: 07519 800341

Work: Patrick.Sheil@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Arbury
photo of Councillor Martin Smart

Councillor Martin Smart

36 Warkworth Street, Cambridge, CB1 1EG

Home: 07842 205226

Work: martin.smart@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour King's Hedges
photo of Councillor Anna Smith

Councillor Anna Smith

Deputy Leader (Non-Statutory) and Executive Councillor for Communities

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: 07474 067882

Work: anna.smith@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Romsey
photo of Councillor Dan Summerbell

Councillor Dan Summerbell

c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: dan.summerbell@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Trumpington
photo of Councillor Baiju Thittala

Councillor Baiju Thittala

78 Elizabeth Way, Cambridge, CB4 1AY

Work: 01223 471919

Work: baiju.thittala@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour East Chesterton
photo of Councillor Katie Thornburrow

Councillor Katie Thornburrow

Executive Councillor for Planning Policy and Open Spaces

c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: 07480 246939

Work: katie.thornburrow@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Trumpington
photo of Councillor Mike Todd-Jones

Councillor Mike Todd-Jones

Labour and Co-operative

2 Tedder Way,, Cambridge,, CB4 3RJ.

Home: 01223 353937

Home: mike.todd-jones@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Arbury
photo of Councillor Damien Tunnacliffe

Councillor Damien Tunnacliffe

35 Pentlands Court, Cambridge, CB4 1JN

Home: 07514 939459

Home: damientunnacliffe@yahoo.co.uk

Liberal Democrat West Chesterton