A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Your Councillors

Your Councillors by Ward

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Naomi Bennett

Councillor Naomi Bennett

Leader of the Green and Independent Group

603 Newmarket Road, Cambridge, CB5 8PA

Work: 01223 654123

Work: Naomi.Bennett@cambridge.gov.uk

Green Party Abbey
photo of Councillor Hannah Copley

Councillor Hannah Copley

c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: 07340072443

Work: hannah.copley@cambridge.gov.uk

Green Party Abbey
photo of Councillor Matthew Howard

Councillor Matthew Howard

12 The Homing, Cambridge, CB5 8SD

Home mobile: 07903 383081

Work: matthew.howard@cambridge.gov.uk

Green Party Abbey
photo of Councillor Iva Divkovic

Councillor Iva Divkovic

c/o Members Services, Cambridge City Council, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: 07946 076949

Work: iva.divkovic@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Arbury
photo of Councillor Patrick Sheil

Councillor Patrick Sheil

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home: 07519 800341

Work: Patrick.Sheil@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Arbury
photo of Councillor Mike Todd-Jones

Councillor Mike Todd-Jones

Labour and Co-operative,

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home mobile: 07580 764586

Home: mike.todd-jones@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Arbury
photo of Councillor Sarah Baigent

Councillor Sarah Baigent

96 Cavendish Road, Cambridge, CB1 3AF

Work mobile: 07525 653401

Work: sarah.baigent@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Castle
photo of Councillor Cheney Payne

Councillor Cheney Payne

Deputy Leader of Liberal Democrat Group

2 Hawkins Road, Cambridge, CB4 2QX

Work mobile: 07585 973888

Work: cheney.payne@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Castle
photo of Councillor Simon Smith

Councillor Simon Smith

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work mobile: 07956038468

Work: Simon.Smith@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Castle
photo of Councillor Mark Ashton

Councillor Mark Ashton

Labour and Co-operative, Mayor of Cambridge

23 March Lane, Cherry Hinton, Cambridge, CB1 3LG

Home: 01223 243196

Home mobile: 07774 570976

Home: mark.ashton@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Cherry Hinton
photo of Councillor Robert Dryden

Councillor Robert Dryden

Labour and Co-operative

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home: 01223 457246

Work: robert.dryden@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Cherry Hinton
photo of Councillor Russ McPherson

Councillor Russ McPherson

c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge City Council, Market Square, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work mobile: 07733 365725

Work: russ.mcpherson@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Cherry Hinton
photo of Councillor Lewis Herbert

Councillor Lewis Herbert

c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work mobile: 07748 536153

Home: lewis.herbert@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Coleridge
photo of Councillor Rosy Moore

Councillor Rosy Moore

Executive Councillor for Environment, Climate Change and Biodiversity

c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home mobile: 07709 222026

Work: rosy.moore@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Coleridge
photo of Councillor Anna Smith

Councillor Anna Smith

Leader of the Council

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: 07541 207266

Work: anna.smith@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Coleridge
photo of Councillor Gerri Bird

Councillor Gerri Bird

Executive Councillor for Housing

5 Grieve Court, Cambridge, CB4 1FR

Home: 01223 425595

Work: gerri.bird@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour East Chesterton
photo of Councillor Carla McQueen

Councillor Carla McQueen

c/o Members' Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: 07701 350136

Work: carla.mcqueen@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour East Chesterton
photo of Councillor Baiju Thittala Varkey

Councillor Baiju Thittala Varkey

78 Elizabeth Way, Cambridge, CB4 1AY

Home: 07710 531280

Home: baiju.thittalavarkey@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour East Chesterton
photo of Councillor Alex Collis

Councillor Alex Collis

Deputy Leader (Statutory) and Executive Councillor for Open Spaces, Food Justice and Community Development

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: 07587 297657

Work: alex.collis@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour King's Hedges
photo of Councillor Jenny Gawthrope Wood

Councillor Jenny Gawthrope Wood

Deputy Mayor of Cambridge

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: jenny.gawthropewood@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour King's Hedges
photo of Councillor Martin Smart

Councillor Martin Smart

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home: 07842 205226

Work: martin.smart@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour King's Hedges
photo of Councillor Tim Bick

Councillor Tim Bick

19 Earl Street, Cambridge, CB1 1JR

Home mobile: 07720 413173

Home: timbick01@gmail.com

Liberal Democrat Market
photo of Councillor Alice Gilderdale

Councillor Alice Gilderdale

Executive Councillor for Recovery, Employment and Community Safety

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: alice.gilderdale@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Market
photo of Councillor Katie Porrer

Councillor Katie Porrer

c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: katie.porrer@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Market
photo of Councillor Cameron  Holloway

Councillor Cameron Holloway

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home: 07443 475767

Work: cameron.holloway@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Newnham
photo of Councillor Lucy Nethsingha

Councillor Lucy Nethsingha

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work mobile: 07969 112235

Work: lucynethsingha@icloud.com

Liberal Democrat Newnham
photo of Councillor Niamh Sweeney

Councillor Niamh Sweeney

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work mobile: 07545884915

Work: Niamh.Sweeney@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Newnham
photo of Councillor Mike Davey

Councillor Mike Davey

Executive Councillor for Finance, Resources and Transformation

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work mobile: 07540 128320

Work: mike.davey@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Petersfield
photo of Councillor Richard Robertson

Councillor Richard Robertson

Labour and Co-operative

6 Gurney Way, Cambridge, CB4 2ED

Work mobile: 07746 117791

Work: Richard.Robertson@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Petersfield
photo of Councillor Katie Thornburrow

Councillor Katie Thornburrow

Executive Councillor for Planning Policy and Infrastructure

c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: 07480 246939

Work: katie.thornburrow@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Petersfield
photo of Councillor Sam Davies

Councillor Sam Davies

301 Hills Road, Cambridge, CB2 0QS

Work: 01223 756568

Work: Sam.Davies@cambridge.gov.uk

Independent Queen Edith's
photo of Councillor Daniel Lee

Councillor Daniel Lee

2 Hulatt Road, Cambridge, CB1 8TH

Work: daniel.lee@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Queen Edith's
photo of Councillor Jennifer Page-Croft

Councillor Jennifer Page-Croft

74 Wulfstan Way, Cambridge, CB1 8QH

Home: 01223 729492

Work: jennifer.croft@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Queen Edith's
photo of Councillor Dave Baigent

Councillor Dave Baigent

96 Cavendish Road, Cambridge, CB1 3AF

Home: 07802 495329

Work: Dave.Baigent@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Romsey
photo of Councillor Mairéad Healy

Councillor Mairéad Healy

Executive Councillor for Equalities, Anti-Poverty and Wellbeing

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: Mairead.Healy@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Romsey
photo of Councillor Dinah Pounds

Councillor Dinah Pounds

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: 01223 240614

Work: Dinah.Pounds@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Romsey
photo of Councillor Ingrid Flaubert

Councillor Ingrid Flaubert

c/o Members Services, Cambridge City Council, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work mobile: 07818266193

Work: Ingrid.Flaubert@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Trumpington
photo of Councillor Olaf Hauk

Councillor Olaf Hauk

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: Olaf.Hauk@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Trumpington
photo of Councillor David Levien

Councillor David Levien

5 Hauxton Road, Trumpington, Cambridge, CB2 9LT

Home: 07802 462832

Work: david.levien@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Trumpington
photo of Councillor Sam Carling

Councillor Sam Carling

c/o Members Services, Cambridge City Council, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: sam.carling@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour West Chesterton
photo of Councillor Jocelynne Scutt

Councillor Jocelynne Scutt

18 Hale Street, Cambridge, CB4 3BZ

Work mobile: 07821653997

Work: Jocelynne.Scutt@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour West Chesterton
photo of Councillor Richard Swift

Councillor Richard Swift

94 Gilbert Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PD

Home mobile: 07599 629770

Work: richard.swift@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour West Chesterton