A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Your Councillors

Your Councillors by Ward

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Naomi Bennett

Councillor Naomi Bennett

Leader of the Green Group; Green (Spokes) for Finance and Resources; Transformation

603 Newmarket Road, Cambridge, CB5 8PA

Work: 01223 654123

Work: Naomi.Bennett@cambridge.gov.uk

Green Abbey
photo of Councillor Matthew Howard

Councillor Matthew Howard

Deputy Leader (Green Party)

c/o Members Services, Cambridge City Council, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home mobile: 07903 383081

Work: matthew.howard@cambridge.gov.uk

Green Abbey
photo of Councillor Elliot Tong

Councillor Elliot Tong

Green (Spokes) Housing and Homelessness; community wealth buidling and community safety,Planning, Building Control and Infrastructure

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guidhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: elliot.tong@cambridge.gov.uk

Green Abbey
photo of Councillor Iva Divkovic

Councillor Iva Divkovic

c/o Members Services, Cambridge City Council, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: 07946 076949

Work: iva.divkovic@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Arbury
photo of Councillor Patrick Sheil

Councillor Patrick Sheil

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home: 07519 800341

Work: Patrick.Sheil@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Arbury
photo of Councillor Mike Todd-Jones

Councillor Mike Todd-Jones

Labour and Co-operative,

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home mobile: 07580 764586

Home: mike.todd-jones@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Arbury
photo of Councillor Antoinette Nestor

Councillor Antoinette Nestor

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: antoinette.nestor@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Castle
photo of Councillor Cheney Payne

Councillor Cheney Payne

Lib Dem (Spokes) Open Spaces and City Services; Communities; community wealth building and community safety

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: cheney.payne@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Castle
photo of Councillor Simon Smith

Councillor Simon Smith

Executive Councillor for Finance and Resources

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work mobile: 07956038468

Work: Simon.Smith@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Castle
photo of Councillor Mark Ashton

Councillor Mark Ashton

Labour and Co-operative

23 March Lane, Cherry Hinton, Cambridge, CB1 3LG

Home: 01223 243196

Home mobile: 07774 570976

Home: mark.ashton@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Cherry Hinton
photo of Councillor Robert Dryden

Councillor Robert Dryden

Labour and Co-operative

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home: 01223 457246

Work: robert.dryden@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Cherry Hinton
photo of Councillor Russ McPherson

Councillor Russ McPherson

c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge City Council, Market Square, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work mobile: 07733 365725

Work: russ.mcpherson@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Cherry Hinton
photo of Councillor Tim Griffin

Councillor Tim Griffin

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work mobile: 07771 865638

Work: tim.griffin@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Coleridge
photo of Councillor Rosy Moore

Councillor Rosy Moore

Executive Councillor for Climate Action and Environment

c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home mobile: 07709 222026

Work: rosy.moore@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Coleridge
photo of Councillor Anna Smith

Councillor Anna Smith

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: anna.smith@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Coleridge
photo of Councillor Gerri Bird

Councillor Gerri Bird

Executive Councillor for Housing

5 Grieve Court, Cambridge, CB4 1FR

Home: 01223 425595

Work: gerri.bird@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour East Chesterton
photo of Councillor Alice Gilderdale

Councillor Alice Gilderdale

Statutory Deputy Leader with Executive Responsibility for Economy and Skills

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: alice.gilderdale@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour East Chesterton
photo of Councillor Baiju Thittala Varkey

Councillor Baiju Thittala Varkey

Mayor of Cambridge

c/o Mayor's Office, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home: 07710 531280

Home: baiju.thittalavarkey@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour East Chesterton
photo of Councillor Jenny Gawthrope Wood

Councillor Jenny Gawthrope Wood

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: jenny.gawthropewood@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour King's Hedges
photo of Councillor Delowar Hossain

Councillor Delowar Hossain

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: Delowar.Hossain@cambridge.gov.uk

Conservative King's Hedges
photo of Councillor Martin Smart

Councillor Martin Smart

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home: 07842 205226

Work: martin.smart@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour King's Hedges
photo of Councillor Tim Bick

Councillor Tim Bick

Leader of Liberal Democrat Group and Lib Dem (Spokes) Transformation

19 Earl Street, Cambridge, CB1 1JR

Home mobile: 07720 413173

Home: timbick01@gmail.com

Liberal Democrat Market
photo of Councillor Anthony Martinelli

Councillor Anthony Martinelli

Lib Dem (Spokes) Housing and Homelessness

91 Glisson Road, Cambridge, CB1 2HG

Home: 07891 035969

Work: anthony.martinelli@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Market
photo of Councillor Katie Porrer

Councillor Katie Porrer

Deputy Leader of Liberal Democrat Group and Lib Dem (Spokes) Planning, Building Control and Infrastructure

c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: katie.porrer@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Market
photo of Councillor Hugh Clough

Councillor Hugh Clough

c/o Members Services, Cambridge City Council, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: hugh.clough@cambridge.gov.uk

Green Newnham
photo of Councillor Jean Glasberg

Councillor Jean Glasberg

Green (Spokes) for Communities; Open Spaces and City Services; Climate Action and Environment

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work mobile: 07796 528608

Work: jean.glasberg@cambridge.gov.uk

Green Newnham
photo of Councillor Cameron  Holloway

Councillor Cameron Holloway

Executive Councillor for Community Safety, Homelessness and Wellbeing

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home: 07443 475767

Work: cameron.holloway@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Newnham
photo of Councillor Mike Davey

Councillor Mike Davey

Leader of the Council; Transformation

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work mobile: 07540 128320

Work: mike.davey@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Petersfield
photo of Councillor Richard Robertson

Councillor Richard Robertson

Labour and Co-operative

6 Gurney Way, Cambridge, CB4 2ED

Work mobile: 07746 117791

Work: Richard.Robertson@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Petersfield
photo of Councillor Katie Thornburrow

Councillor Katie Thornburrow

Executive Councillor for Planning, Building Control and Infrastructure

c/o Members Services, Cambridge City Council, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: 07480 246939

Work: katie.thornburrow@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Petersfield
photo of Councillor  Immy Blackburn-Horgan

Councillor Immy Blackburn-Horgan

c/o Members Services, Cambridge City Council, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: Immy.BlackburnHorgan@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Queen Edith's
photo of Councillor Daniel Lee

Councillor Daniel Lee

2 Hulatt Road, Cambridge, CB1 8TH

Work: daniel.lee@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Queen Edith's
photo of Councillor Karen Young

Councillor Karen Young

Lib Dem (Spokes) Finance and Resources

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work mobile: 07495 504570

Work: karen.young@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Queen Edith's
photo of Councillor Dave Baigent

Councillor Dave Baigent

96 Cavendish Road, Cambridge, CB1 3AF

Home: 07802 495329

Work: Dave.Baigent@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Romsey
photo of Councillor Mairéad Healy

Councillor Mairéad Healy

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: Mairead.Healy@cambridge.gov.uk

Independent Romsey
photo of Councillor Dinah Pounds

Councillor Dinah Pounds

Deputy Mayor of Cambridge

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: Dinah.Pounds@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour Romsey
photo of Councillor Ingrid Flaubert

Councillor Ingrid Flaubert

c/o Members Services, Cambridge City Council, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work mobile: 07818266193

Work: Ingrid.Flaubert@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Trumpington
photo of Councillor Olaf Hauk

Councillor Olaf Hauk

Lib Dem (Spokes) Climate Action and Environment

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: Olaf.Hauk@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Trumpington
photo of Councillor Nadya Lokhmotova

Councillor Nadya Lokhmotova

c/o Members Services, Cambridge City Council, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: nadya.lokhmotova@cambridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Trumpington
photo of Councillor Sam Carling

Councillor Sam Carling

Executive Councillor for Open Spaces and City Services

c/o Members Services, Cambridge City Council, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: sam.carling@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour West Chesterton
photo of Councillor Richard Swift

Councillor Richard Swift

c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Home mobile: 07599 629770

Work: richard.swift@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour West Chesterton
photo of Councillor Rachel Wade

Councillor Rachel Wade

Executive Councillor for Communities

c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ

Work: rachel.wade@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour West Chesterton