A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Committee attendance

Committee attendance

Planning and Transport Scrutiny Committee, 3 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Dave Baigent 2
Councillor Tim Bick 2
Councillor Greg Chadwick 1
Councillor Alex Collis 2
Councillor Haf Davies 2
Councillor Kelley Green 2
Councillor John Hipkin 1
Councillor Peter Lord 1
Councillor Nicky Massey 1
Councillor Colin McGerty 2
Councillor Martin Smart 2
Councillor Katie Thornburrow 1