A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Meeting attendance

Meeting attendance

Thursday, 26th September, 2024 6.00 pm, Environment and Community Scrutiny Committee

Venue:   Council Chamber, The Guildhall, Market Square, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ [access the building via Peashill entrance]

Contact:    Democratic Services
Committee Manager

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Dinah Pounds Chair Expected
Councillor Antoinette Nestor Vice-Chair Expected
Councillor Mark Ashton Committee Member Expected
Councillor Iva Divkovic Committee Member Expected
Councillor Jean Glasberg Green (Spokes) Committee Member Expected
Councillor Olaf Hauk Lib Dem (Spokes) Climate Action and Environment Committee Member Expected
Councillor Cheney Payne Lib Dem (Spokes) Open Spaces and City Services; Communities, Community Wealth Building and Community Safety Committee Member Expected
Councillor Richard Swift Committee Member Expected
Councillor Elliot Tong Reserve
Councillor Sam Carling Executive Councillor for Open Spaces and City Services Executive Councillor Expected
Councillor Alice Gilderdale Statutory Deputy Leader with Executive Responsibility for Economy and Skills Executive Councillor Expected
Councillor Cameron Holloway Executive Councillor for Community Safety, Homelessness and Wellbeing Executive Councillor Expected
Councillor Rosy Moore Executive Councillor for Climate Action and Environment Executive Councillor Expected
Councillor Rachel Wade Executive Councillor for Communities Executive Councillor Expected