A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Meeting attendance

Meeting attendance

Monday, 16th November, 2015 2.00 pm, Joint Strategic Transport and Spatial Planning Group

Venue:   Committee Room 1 & 2 - Guildhall

Contact:    Democratic Services
01223 457013

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Kevin Blencowe Cambridge City Council Chair Present
Councillor Ian Bates Cambridgeshire County Council (Conservative) Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Lewis Herbert Cambridge City Council (Labour) Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Catherine Smart Cambridge City Council (Lib Dems) Committee Member Present
Councillor David Jenkins Cambridgeshire County Council (Lib Dems) Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Councillor John Hipkin Cambridgeshire County Council (Independent) Committee Member Present
Councillor Sebastian Kindersley South Cambridgeshire District Council Committee Member Present
Councillor Tim Wotherspoon South Cambridgeshire District Council Vice-Chair Apologies
Councillor Robert Turner South Cambridgeshire District Council Committee Member Present
Councillor Markus Gehring Cambridge City Council (Lib Dems) Reserve
Councillor Martin Smart Cambridge City Council (Labour) Reserve
Councillor Edward Cearns Cambridgeshire County Council (Lib Dems) Reserve Present as substitute
Councillor Mike Mason Cambridgeshire County Council (Independent) Reserve
Councillor Lynda Harford Cambridgeshire County Council (Cons) Reserve