A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Contact details

Contact details

Cycling and Pedestrian Steering Group

Councillor Richard Robertson (Chair)

6 Gurney Way
Cambridge
CB4 2ED

07746 117791

Download Councillor Richard Robertson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Robertson contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Robertson@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Baigent

96 Cavendish Road
Cambridge
CB1 3AF

07802 495329

Download Councillor Dave Baigent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Baigent contact details as a CSV file

Dave.Baigent@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Dalzell

2 Hawkins Road
Cambridge
CB4 2QX

07854 332635

Download Councillor Jamie Dalzell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Dalzell contact details as a CSV file

jamie.dalzell@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Ingrid Flaubert

c/o Members Services
Cambridge City Council
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07818266193

Download Councillor Ingrid Flaubert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ingrid Flaubert contact details as a CSV file

Ingrid.Flaubert@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Nethsingha

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07969 112235

Download Councillor Lucy Nethsingha contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Nethsingha contact details as a CSV file

lucynethsingha@icloud.com

Councillor Dinah Pounds

c/o Members' Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

01223 240614

Download Councillor Dinah Pounds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dinah Pounds contact details as a CSV file

Dinah.Pounds@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Smart

36 Warkworth Street
Cambridge
CB1 1EG

07842 205226

Download Councillor Martin Smart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Smart contact details as a CSV file

martin.smart@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Thornburrow

c/o Members Services
Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

07480 246939

Download Councillor Katie Thornburrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katie Thornburrow contact details as a CSV file

katie.thornburrow@cambridge.gov.uk