A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Mailing list

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mark Ashton, 23 March Lane, Cherry Hinton, Cambridge, , CB1 3LG, 01223 243196, 07774 570976, mark.ashton@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Baigent, 96 Cavendish Road, Cambridge, CB1 3AF, , , , 07802 495329, , Dave.Baigent@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Sophie Barnett, c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, , 07930 899432, sophie.barnett@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Bick, 19 Earl Street, Cambridge, , , CB1 1JR, , 07720 413173, timbick01@gmail.com
Councillor Gerri Bird, 5 Grieve Court, Cambridge, , , CB4 1FR, 01223 425595, , gerri.bird@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Rod Cantrill, 11 Millington Road, Cambridge, , , CB3 9HW, 01223 368928, , rcantrill@millingtonadvisory.com
Councillor Greg Chadwick, 39 Howard Road, Cambridge, , , CB5 8QT, 07816 826212, , greg.chadwick@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Collis, c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, 07587 297657, , alex.collis@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Dalzell, 2 Hawkins Road, Cambridge, , , CB4 2QX, 07854 332635, , jamie.dalzell@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Davey, 18 Riverside, Cambridge, , , CB5 8HL, 07540 128320, , mike.davey@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Haf Davies, c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, , CB2 3QJ, 07952 920159, , haf.davies@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Dryden, 8 Bird Farm Road, Fulbourn, Cambridge, , CB21 5DP, 01223 457246, , robert.dryden@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Markus Gehring, 81 Barton Road, Cambridge, , , CB3 9LL, 07789 850287, , markus.gehring@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Kelley Green, 8 Lensfield Road, Cambridge, , , CB2 1EG, 07519 269626, , kelley.green@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Grace Hadley, c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, , CB2 3QJ, 07940 074022, , grace.hadley@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Lewis Herbert, 16 Lichfield Road, Cambridge, , , CB1 3SS, , 07748 536153, lewis.herbert@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor John Hipkin, 15 Oxford Road , Cambridge , , , CB4 3PH., 01223 564126, , castleindependent@gmail.com
Councillor Richard Johnson, 688 Newmarket Road, Cambridge, , , CB5 8RS, , 07712 129529, Richard.Johnson@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Lord, c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, , CB2 3QJ, , 07378 147876, peter.lord@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Martinelli, 23 Union Road, Cambridge, , , CB2 1HE, 07891 035969, , anthony.martinelli@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Nicky Massey, c/o Members Services, , Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, 07833 049179, , nicky.massey@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Josh Matthews, c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, , CB2 3QJ, , 07783 415125, josh.matthews@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Colin McGerty, 16 Ditton Lane, Cambridge, , , CB5 8SP, 07785 577370, , colin.mcgerty@cambridgelibdems.org.uk
Councillor Russ McPherson, 184 Church End, Cambridge, , , CB1 3LB, , 07733 365725, russ.mcpherson@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Carla McQueen, c/o Members' Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, , CB2 3QJ, 07701 350136, , carla.mcqueen@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Rosy Moore, c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, , CB2 3QJ, , 07709 222026, rosy.moore@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Carina O'Reilly, c/o Members' Services, Guildhall, Market Square, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, , 07791 227953, carina.o'reilly@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer Page-Croft, 74 Wulfstan Way, Cambridge, , , CB1 8QH, 01223 729492, , jennifer.croft@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Cheney Payne, 2 Hawkins Road, Cambridge, , , CB4 2QX, 07585 973888, , cheney.payne@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor George Pippas, 5 Mowbray Road, Cambridge, , , CB1 7SR, , 07789 461229, george.pippas@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Katie Porrer, c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, , CB2 3QJ, , , katie.porrer@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Price, c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, , 07964 280689, kevin.price@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Robertson, 6 Gurney Way, Cambridge, , , CB4 2ED, 07746 117791, , richard.robertson@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Sargeant, 63 Gilbert Road, Cambridge, , , CB4 3NZ, , 07952 533251, mike.sargeant@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Sheil, c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, 07519 800341, , Patrick.Sheil@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Smart, 36 Warkworth Street, Cambridge, CB1 1EG, , , , 07842 205226, , martin.smart@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Anna Smith, c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, 07474 067882, , anna.smith@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Summerbell, c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, , CB2 3QJ, , , dan.summerbell@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Baiju Thittala, 78 Elizabeth Way, Cambridge, , , CB4 1AY, 01223 471919, , baiju.thittala@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Katie Thornburrow, c/o Members Services, , Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, 07480 246939, , katie.thornburrow@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Todd-Jones, 2 Tedder Way , Cambridge , , , CB4 3RJ., 01223 353937, , mike.todd-jones@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Damien Tunnacliffe, 35 Pentlands Court, Cambridge, , , CB4 1JN, 07514 939459, , damientunnacliffe@yahoo.co.uk