A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Mailing list

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mark Ashton, 23 March Lane, Cherry Hinton, Cambridge, , CB1 3LG, 01223 243196, 07774 570976, mark.ashton@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Baigent, 96 Cavendish Road, Cambridge, CB1 3AF, , , , 07802 495329, , Dave.Baigent@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Baigent, 96 Cavendish Road, Cambridge, , , CB1 3AF, , 07525 653401, sarah.baigent@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Naomi Bennett, 603 Newmarket Road, Cambridge, , , CB5 8PA, 01223 654123, , Naomi.Bennett@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Bick, 19 Earl Street, Cambridge, , , CB1 1JR, , 07720 413173, timbick01@gmail.com
Councillor Gerri Bird, 5 Grieve Court, Cambridge, , , CB4 1FR, 01223 425595, , gerri.bird@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Carling, c/o Members Services, Cambridge City Council, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, , , sam.carling@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Collis, c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, 07587 297657, , alex.collis@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Hannah Copley, c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, , CB2 3QJ, , , hannah.copley@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Davey, c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, , 07540 128320, mike.davey@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Davies, 301 Hills Road, Cambridge, , , CB2 0QS, 01223 756568, , Sam.Davies@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Iva Divkovic, c/o Members Services, Cambridge City Council, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, 07946 076949, , iva.divkovic@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Dryden, c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, 01223 457246, , robert.dryden@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Ingrid Flaubert, c/o Members Services, Cambridge City Council, Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, , 07818266193, Ingrid.Flaubert@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Gawthrope Wood, c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, , , jenny.gawthropewood@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Alice Gilderdale, c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, , , alice.gilderdale@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Olaf Hauk, c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, , , Olaf.Hauk@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Mairéad Healy, c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, , , Mairead.Healy@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Lewis Herbert, c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, , CB2 3QJ, , 07748 536153, lewis.herbert@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Cameron Holloway, c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, 07443 475767, , cameron.holloway@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Howard, 12 The Homing, Cambridge, CB5 8SD, , , , , 07903 383081, matthew.howard@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Lee, 2 Hulatt Road, Cambridge, , , CB1 8TH, , , daniel.lee@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor David Levien, 5 Hauxton Road, Trumpington, Cambridge, , CB2 9LT, 07802 462832, , david.levien@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Russ McPherson, c/o Members Services, Guildhall Cambridge City Council, Market Square, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, , 07733 365725, russ.mcpherson@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Carla McQueen, c/o Members' Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, , CB2 3QJ, 07701 350136, , carla.mcqueen@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Rosy Moore, c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, , CB2 3QJ, , 07709 222026, rosy.moore@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Lucy Nethsingha, c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, , 07969 112235, lucynethsingha@icloud.com
Councillor Jennifer Page-Croft, 74 Wulfstan Way, Cambridge, , , CB1 8QH, 01223 729492, , jennifer.croft@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Cheney Payne, 2 Hawkins Road, Cambridge, , , CB4 2QX, , 07585 973888, cheney.payne@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Katie Porrer, c/o Members Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, , CB2 3QJ, , , katie.porrer@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Dinah Pounds, c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, 01223 240614, , Dinah.Pounds@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Robertson, 6 Gurney Way, Cambridge, , , CB4 2ED, , 07746 117791, Richard.Robertson@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Jocelynne Scutt, 18 Hale Street, Cambridge, , , CB4 3BZ, , 07821653997, Jocelynne.Scutt@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Sheil, c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, 07519 800341, , Patrick.Sheil@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Smart, c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, 07842 205226, , martin.smart@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Anna Smith, c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, , , anna.smith@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Smith, c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, , 07956038468, Simon.Smith@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Niamh Sweeney, c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, , 07545884915, Niamh.Sweeney@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Swift, 94 Gilbert Road, Cambridge, , , CB4 3PD, , 07599 629770, richard.swift@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Baiju Thittala Varkey, 78 Elizabeth Way, Cambridge, CB4 1AY, , , , 07710 531280, , baiju.thittalavarkey@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Katie Thornburrow, c/o Members Services, , Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, 07480 246939, , katie.thornburrow@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Todd-Jones, c/o Members' Services, Cambridge City Council, The Guildhall, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ, , 07580 764586, mike.todd-jones@cambridge.gov.uk