A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Committee details

Committee details

North Area Committee

Purpose of committee

The North Area Committee is made up of councillors from Chesterton, Kings Hedges and Arbury Wards.


The County Councillors for East Chesterton, West Chesterton, Kings Hedges and Arbury Wards are co-opted onto the committee and may participate in all items.


More Information

·      Speaking at committees

·      Filming and recording at meetings


Contact information

Support officer: Democratic Services. Committee Manager

Postal address:
Cambridge City Council
Po Box 700

Phone: 01223 457000

Email: democratic.services@cambridge.gov.uk