A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Committee details

Committee details

East Area Committee

Purpose of committee

The East Area Committee is made up of councillors from Coleridge, Romsey, Petersfield and Abbey Wards.


The County Councillors for Romsey, Petersfield and Abbey Wards are co-opted onto the committee and may participate in all items, but are only allowed to vote on Police and Safer Neighbourhoods items.


Contact information

Support officer: Democratic Services. Committee Manager

Postal address:
Cambridge City Council
Po Box 700

Phone: 01223 457000

Email: democratic.services@cambridge.gov.uk