A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Calendar

Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday, 28th August, 2023

Monday, 28th August, 2023

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Monday, 4th September, 2023

Wednesday, 6th September, 2023

Thursday, 7th September, 2023

Monday, 11th September, 2023

Thursday, 14th September, 2023

Monday, 18th September, 2023

Tuesday, 19th September, 2023

Wednesday, 20th September, 2023

Thursday, 21st September, 2023

Tuesday, 26th September, 2023

Thursday, 28th September, 2023

Monday, 2nd October, 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October, 2023

Wednesday, 4th October, 2023

Thursday, 5th October, 2023

Monday, 16th October, 2023

Wednesday, 18th October, 2023

Thursday, 19th October, 2023

Tuesday, 24th October, 2023

Monday, 30th October, 2023

Wednesday, 1st November, 2023

Monday, 6th November, 2023

Wednesday, 8th November, 2023

Thursday, 9th November, 2023

Monday, 13th November, 2023

Wednesday, 15th November, 2023

Thursday, 16th November, 2023

Monday, 20th November, 2023

Tuesday, 21st November, 2023

Monday, 27th November, 2023

Thursday, 30th November, 2023

Monday, 4th December, 2023

Wednesday, 6th December, 2023

Thursday, 7th December, 2023

Tuesday, 12th December, 2023

Monday, 25th December, 2023

  • Christmas Day

Tuesday, 26th December, 2023

  • Boxing Day

Monday, 1st January, 2024

  • New Year’s Day Bank Holiday

Monday, 8th January, 2024

Tuesday, 9th January, 2024

Wednesday, 10th January, 2024

Monday, 15th January, 2024

Tuesday, 16th January, 2024

Thursday, 18th January, 2024

Monday, 22nd January, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd January, 2024

Wednesday, 24th January, 2024

Monday, 29th January, 2024

Monday, 5th February, 2024

Tuesday, 6th February, 2024

Wednesday, 7th February, 2024

Monday, 12th February, 2024

Thursday, 15th February, 2024

Tuesday, 20th February, 2024

Monday, 26th February, 2024

Thursday, 29th February, 2024

Monday, 4th March, 2024

Wednesday, 6th March, 2024

Thursday, 7th March, 2024

Monday, 11th March, 2024

Tuesday, 12th March, 2024

Tuesday, 19th March, 2024

Wednesday, 20th March, 2024

Thursday, 21st March, 2024

Monday, 25th March, 2024

Wednesday, 27th March, 2024

Friday, 29th March, 2024

  • Good Friday

Monday, 1st April, 2024

  • Easter Monday

Monday, 8th April, 2024

Monday, 15th April, 2024

Tuesday, 16th April, 2024

Wednesday, 17th April, 2024

Wednesday, 24th April, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Early May Bank Holiday