A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Calendar

Calendar

Events from week 26, starting Monday, 27th June, 2022

Monday, 27th June, 2022

Tuesday, 28th June, 2022

Thursday, 30th June, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Monday, 11th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Monday, 25th July, 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August, 2022

Monday, 8th August, 2022

Monday, 15th August, 2022

Wednesday, 17th August, 2022

Monday, 22nd August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Monday, 5th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Thursday, 15th September, 2022

Monday, 19th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Wednesday, 5th October, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Monday, 10th October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Monday, 17th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Thursday, 20th October, 2022

Monday, 24th October, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Monday, 7th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Monday, 21st November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Monday, 5th December, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Monday, 12th December, 2022

Wednesday, 21st December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Boxing Day

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Christmas Day (substitute day)

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • New Year’s Day (substitute day)

Monday, 9th January, 2023

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Monday, 30th January, 2023

Tuesday, 31st January, 2023

Wednesday, 1st February, 2023

Monday, 6th February, 2023

Wednesday, 8th February, 2023

Monday, 13th February, 2023

Wednesday, 15th February, 2023

Monday, 20th February, 2023

Thursday, 23rd February, 2023

Wednesday, 1st March, 2023

Thursday, 2nd March, 2023

Monday, 6th March, 2023

Thursday, 9th March, 2023

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

Wednesday, 15th March, 2023

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Monday, 20th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Thursday, 23rd March, 2023

Monday, 27th March, 2023

Wednesday, 29th March, 2023

Thursday, 30th March, 2023

Monday, 3rd April, 2023

Wednesday, 5th April, 2023

Friday, 7th April, 2023

  • Good Friday

Monday, 10th April, 2023

  • Easter Monday

Monday, 17th April, 2023