A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Election results by Wards

Cambridge City Council - Local Elections - 2012 - Thursday, 3rd May, 2012

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Abbey Richard Johnson Labour and Co-operative
Arbury Mike Todd-Jones Labour and Co-operative
Castle John Hipkin Independent
Cherry Hinton Robert Dryden Labour
Coleridge George Owers Labour and Co-operative
East Chesterton Margery Abbott Labour
King's Hedges Nigel Gawthrope Labour
Market Tim Bick Liberal Democrat
Newnham Sian Reid Liberal Democrat
Petersfield Gail Marchant-Daisley Labour
Queen Edith's Sue Birtles Labour and Co-operative
Romsey Catherine Smart Liberal Democrat
Trumpington Shapour Meftah Conservative
West Chesterton Mike Pitt Liberal Democrat