A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Calendar

Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday, 1st July, 2019

Monday, 1st July, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2019

Monday, 8th July, 2019

Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

Thursday, 11th July, 2019

Monday, 15th July, 2019

Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

Thursday, 18th July, 2019

Monday, 22nd July, 2019

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

Monday, 29th July, 2019

Monday, 5th August, 2019

Wednesday, 7th August, 2019

Wednesday, 14th August, 2019

Monday, 19th August, 2019

Wednesday, 21st August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 28th August, 2019

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Thursday, 5th September, 2019

Monday, 9th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Thursday, 12th September, 2019

Wednesday, 18th September, 2019

Monday, 23rd September, 2019

Thursday, 26th September, 2019

Monday, 30th September, 2019

Tuesday, 1st October, 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

Thursday, 3rd October, 2019

Monday, 7th October, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

Wednesday, 9th October, 2019

Thursday, 10th October, 2019

Thursday, 17th October, 2019

Monday, 21st October, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019

Monday, 4th November, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Monday, 18th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Monday, 2nd December, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Monday, 9th December, 2019

Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

Monday, 16th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • New Year's Day

Monday, 6th January, 2020

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Thursday, 9th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Monday, 20th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Monday, 27th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Monday, 3rd February, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Monday, 23rd March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Monday, 30th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Monday, 6th April, 2020

Wednesday, 8th April, 2020