A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Calendar

Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 29th March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Good Friday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Easter Monday

Monday, 12th April, 2021

Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

Monday, 26th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Early May bank holiday

Monday, 17th May, 2021

Thursday, 27th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Spring bank holiday

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

Thursday, 17th June, 2021

Monday, 21st June, 2021

Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

Thursday, 24th June, 2021

Monday, 28th June, 2021

Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

Thursday, 1st July, 2021

Monday, 5th July, 2021

Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Monday, 12th July, 2021

Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Monday, 26th July, 2021

Wednesday, 4th August, 2021

Monday, 9th August, 2021

Wednesday, 11th August, 2021

Wednesday, 18th August, 2021

Monday, 23rd August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Summer bank holiday

Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

Thursday, 2nd September, 2021

Monday, 6th September, 2021

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

Wednesday, 6th October, 2021

Thursday, 7th October, 2021

Monday, 11th October, 2021

Wednesday, 13th October, 2021

Monday, 18th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Thursday, 21st October, 2021

Tuesday, 26th October, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Monday, 8th November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Monday, 22nd November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Monday, 29th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Thursday, 2nd December, 2021

Monday, 6th December, 2021

Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

Monday, 13th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Christmas Day (substitute day)

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Boxing Day (substitute day)

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • New Year’s Day (substitute day)

Monday, 10th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Monday, 31st January, 2022

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Monday, 14th February, 2022