A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Calendar

Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 27th January, 2020

Monday, 27th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Monday, 3rd February, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Monday, 23rd March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Monday, 30th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Monday, 6th April, 2020

Wednesday, 8th April, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Good Friday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Easter Monday

Wednesday, 15th April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Monday, 27th April, 2020

Monday, 4th May, 2020

  • Early May bank holiday

Monday, 18th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Thursday, 28th May, 2020

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

Monday, 8th June, 2020

Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Monday, 15th June, 2020

Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Wednesday, 24th June, 2020

Monday, 29th June, 2020

Tuesday, 30th June, 2020

Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

Thursday, 2nd July, 2020

Monday, 6th July, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Thursday, 9th July, 2020

Monday, 13th July, 2020

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Wednesday, 15th July, 2020

Thursday, 16th July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Monday, 3rd August, 2020

Wednesday, 5th August, 2020

Wednesday, 12th August, 2020

Monday, 17th August, 2020

Wednesday, 19th August, 2020

Monday, 24th August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Monday, 14th September, 2020

Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Monday, 28th September, 2020

Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Monday, 5th October, 2020

Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

Monday, 12th October, 2020

Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

Monday, 19th October, 2020

Wednesday, 21st October, 2020

Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Monday, 9th November, 2020

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Monday, 23rd November, 2020