A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Calendar

Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday, 26th November, 2018

Wednesday, 28th November, 2018

Thursday, 29th November, 2018

Monday, 3rd December, 2018

Wednesday, 5th December, 2018

Tuesday, 11th December, 2018

Wednesday, 12th December, 2018

Thursday, 13th December, 2018

Monday, 17th December, 2018

Wednesday, 19th December, 2018

Tuesday, 25th December, 2018

  • Christmas Day

Wednesday, 26th December, 2018

  • Boxing Day

Tuesday, 1st January, 2019

  • New Year's Day

Monday, 7th January, 2019

Wednesday, 9th January, 2019

Thursday, 10th January, 2019

Monday, 14th January, 2019

Tuesday, 15th January, 2019

Wednesday, 16th January, 2019

Thursday, 17th January, 2019

Monday, 21st January, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019

Monday, 28th January, 2019

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

Tuesday, 5th February, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Monday, 11th February, 2019

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Wednesday, 20th February, 2019

Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Monday, 25th February, 2019

Tuesday, 26th February, 2019

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Thursday, 7th March, 2019

Monday, 11th March, 2019

Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Thursday, 14th March, 2019

Monday, 18th March, 2019

Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Monday, 25th March, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2019

Thursday, 4th April, 2019

Monday, 8th April, 2019

Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

Thursday, 11th April, 2019

Wednesday, 17th April, 2019

Friday, 19th April, 2019

  • Good Friday

Monday, 22nd April, 2019

  • Easter Monday

Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

Monday, 29th April, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th May, 2019

Monday, 20th May, 2019

Thursday, 23rd May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Spring bank holiday

Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

Monday, 17th June, 2019

Tuesday, 18th June, 2019

Wednesday, 19th June, 2019

Monday, 24th June, 2019

Tuesday, 25th June, 2019

Wednesday, 26th June, 2019

Thursday, 27th June, 2019

Monday, 1st July, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2019

Monday, 8th July, 2019

Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

Thursday, 18th July, 2019

Monday, 22nd July, 2019

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

Monday, 29th July, 2019

Monday, 5th August, 2019

Wednesday, 7th August, 2019

Wednesday, 14th August, 2019

Wednesday, 21st August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Summer Bank Holiday