A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Calendar

Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 26th October, 2020

Thursday, 29th October, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Monday, 9th November, 2020

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Friday, 27th November, 2020

Monday, 30th November, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020

Monday, 7th December, 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Monday, 14th December, 2020

Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Christmas Day

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Boxing Day

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • New Year's Day

Monday, 4th January, 2021

Wednesday, 6th January, 2021

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Monday, 18th January, 2021

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Monday, 25th January, 2021

Tuesday, 26th January, 2021

Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Monday, 1st February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

Monday, 8th February, 2021

Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

Wednesday, 17th February, 2021

Monday, 22nd February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Monday, 1st March, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Monday, 15th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Monday, 22nd March, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Good Friday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Easter Monday

Monday, 12th April, 2021

Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

Monday, 26th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Early May bank holiday

Monday, 17th May, 2021

Thursday, 27th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Spring bank holiday

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Summer bank holiday