A Cambridge City Council website

Cambridge City Council

Council and democracy

Home > Council and Democracy > Agenda


Venue: Council Chamber, The Guildhall, Market Square, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ. View directions

Contact: Democratic Services  Committee Manager

No. Item


Appointment of Sub Committees pdf icon PDF 106 KB

The Committee is asked to agree membership of 4 Sub Committees of 3 members each:


Sub Committee A:  Bird, McQueen, Gehring


Sub Committee B:  Thittala, Pippas, Summerbell


Sub Committee C:  McPherson, Massey, Porrer


Sub Committee D:  Sargeant, Moore, TBC


If any member is unable to attend a scheduled Sub Committee they will be substituted by another member of the Committee.


The responsibilities delegated to the Sub Committees are set out over the page.